My thoughts on the services provided by Fresh Living are that the cleaning is always done on schedule and worked into my busy schedule. The cleaning is done to my specifications and is done professionally. Its always nice to walk into the house at the end of a busy day at the office smelling the fresh scent of a newly cleaned home and knowing that I can relax in the evening rather than having to clean the house.

Barry W Saskatoon Resident

Our accounting firm was moving into a new larger location and we needed a fresh design concept. We didn’t have the time or expertise to do it on our own. We needed a professional decorator to help us create the mood and look that we wanted for our new office. Chantal took care of everything from creating a colour palette to purchasing furnishings and artwork. Our clients and employees all love the new office.

Hounjet Tastad Harpham CGA’s

Fresh Living are your Trusted Saskatoon one stop shop for cleaning services, home staging, and interior decorating. Chantal Hounjet and the Fresh Living team thrive on customer satisfaction and we guarantee your experience will be excellent from beginning to end!

Sara Wheelwright owner of Trustedsaskatoon.com

Fresh Living has become indispensable to our family and the quality of our lives. Since starting with the Fresh Living Cleaning services 3 years ago, we have been able to spend more time together as a family doing fun things. And there is never a  worry about Fresh Living entering our household whether we are at home or not, it is the same team every time – we trust them. Even our 12 year old daughter looks forward to coming home to a meticulously clean house. Fresh Living delivers on their promise to us, they deliver exceptional value and customer service at a fair price and we  have more family fun time!

Debbie Stiles Wife and mother

It’s a pleasure working with the Fresh Living team as they are always so helpful and cheerful!  They do a great job and are happy to accommodate short notice rush requests (or they seem happy about it!!). Our homes look beautiful when they are finished staging them and they sell quickly.

North Ridge Development Corp Saskatoon

I would highly recommend Fresh Living to anyone considering to stage their home. Abbey and Chantal did such an amazing job! They set up a beautiful staging arrangement in a home that had been listed for several months and within 2 weeks that same home had an accepted offer that turned into a completed sale. Their staging services 100% assisted in fetching 99% of the list price for a home above $550,000 during what many considered a slow real estate market. Without any hesitation I would highly vouch for Fresh Living as they produce beautiful spaces. I can tell they truly love what they do and are inspired to being the best. Thanks again for all of your efforts!

Jag Mann Saskatoon Resident

Fresh Living is great at business to business communications. Whether it is invoicing, scheduling or cleaning, we are always kept in the loop.

Ryan Ideas Inc., Saskatoon

With such a busy schedule both at work and at home, having Fresh Living clean for our family has given me valuable extra time. They are extremely professional and thorough. I am always excited to come home to my clean house after Fresh Living has been there.

Aviva Saskatoon Resident

I have referred several friends and colleagues to Fresh Living based on my fantastic experience with them. My home is always spotless when the girls finish and they are always on time, pleasant and friendly. Additionally I feel I can leave my home with complete trust and never worried while I was away; they hold a key to my home so I do not need to be home to let them in, which was very convenient as my schedule is very busy. I would (and do) recommend Fresh Living to anyone who wishes to hire a home cleaning.

Cathie Saskatoon Resident

With a toddler at home and going back to work we just weren’t able to keep up. We are very happy to have found Fresh Living. We opted to start with a “deep clean” to get things started and they have been able to accommodate our schedule. I have allergies and was concerned about scented products and Chantal took the time to research the cleaning products and provide me with extra information. I feel good using environmentally friendly products for my family and our planet. Fresh Living is professional, courteous and my house looks great!

Shannon F. Saskatoon Resident

Reviews

Fresh Living - Saskatoon
5.0
powered by Facebook
Allysa Brewster
Allysa Brewster
2017-11-09T16:34:34+0000
Highly, highly recommend!!!! The staff at Fresh Living were extremely friendly and professional. As a new mom I can't explain how great it was to be able to leave my house, run errands, and come home to an absolutely spotless house! Over the next two days I kept finding new places that I didn't know had been cleaned (like under my kitchen and bathroom sink!) These ladies went above and beyond and I can't wait to have them back!!
Alan Woo
Alan Woo
2017-10-17T22:35:10+0000
Kaley Spigott
Kaley Spigott
2017-09-03T20:57:15+0000
My husband & I were the winners of the Fresh Living "Staycation" prize package. We arrived at the beautiful Sheraton Cavalier Hotel to a warm greeting, a beautiful Club King Room with a view & the Ultimate Caesar Kit from LB Distilleries. We enjoyed Caesars, hot appetizers & walked around beautiful downtown YXE while watching the Potash Corp Fireworks Festival. It was an awesome day away & such a special treat for us to enjoy on our anniversary. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you to Fresh Living YXE for the generous prize and for choosing us!!!
Drew Ludba
Drew Ludba
2017-09-01T22:22:13+0000
Annique Bilodeau
Annique Bilodeau
2017-08-30T02:59:51+0000
Caitlyn Morrison
Caitlyn Morrison
2017-08-30T02:56:48+0000
Sarah Yaremko
Sarah Yaremko
2017-08-28T14:45:50+0000
Excellent service! Great attention to detail and very friendly staff. Would highly recommend!
Brad Posehn
Brad Posehn
2017-08-02T21:17:22+0000
Did not know a house could look this clean! Thanks Chantal and team!
John Gibson
John Gibson
2017-05-20T22:13:47+0000
We are very happy with the service. Allows us to enjoy our free time knowing the house is clean and tidy!
Genevieve Russell
Genevieve Russell
2017-05-17T22:52:16+0000
Thank you! We appreciate your services, it frees up time to spend with family.
Charlene Burnett-Seidel
Charlene Burnett-Seidel
2017-05-17T00:39:48+0000
We have used Fresh Living for almost a year now. It's amazing to come home to clean home or to have someone clean while you are getting your other tasks checked off the to-do list. The cleaners are diligent and on time. It's easy to book - just email.
Marla Janzen
Marla Janzen
2017-05-16T22:50:29+0000
Kelly LaPlante
Kelly LaPlante
2017-05-16T22:01:25+0000
April Phothimath
April Phothimath
2017-03-20T23:52:54+0000
Tyler Maltman
Tyler Maltman
2017-03-20T23:46:57+0000
Fresh living is amazing! I have been a client of theirs for over 3 years and have always been impressed. I would recommend them to anyone!
Kevin Goyer
Kevin Goyer
2017-03-02T18:24:46+0000
Had Fresh Living stage a vacant house, that had been sitting on the market for some time, for some clients of mine. First showing after the home was staged we received an offer!
Kurt Huber
Kurt Huber
2017-02-05T20:46:57+0000
Great job!! The house was spotless and the cleaners are very friendly and professional. I would recommend them anytime!!!!
Jillian Jade Langen
Jillian Jade Langen
2017-02-02T01:37:19+0000
Kristy Jan
Kristy Jan
2017-01-30T19:40:22+0000
I recently had the pleasure of Fresh Living coming to my home for a Sellers Consultation complete with Home Staging services in preparation for real estate photos. Wow - Chantal was a powerhouse! She had ideas for every room. It was very beneficial to have her professional touch before our photos were taken.
Greg Lindgren
Greg Lindgren
2016-11-13T19:52:53+0000
Love having Fresh Living coming on a regular basis. The girls are courteous, friendly and prompt! They have accommodated changes to my scheduled days and have also done extra things when asked at the last minute. Its a great feeling knowing they will take care of my home and I don't have to worry about it!
Nicole Kuchuran
Nicole Kuchuran
2016-11-02T04:34:45+0000
Shauna Beth
Shauna Beth
2016-10-13T12:20:08+0000
I cannot say enough how fabulous Fresh Living is!! Some big cleans were needed....after a move-out, a renovation (plus a busy baby!) and the team at Fresh Living made my life SO much easier. The products smell wonderful and the staff friendly and helpful. Plus they work around your schedule!! I'll be booking again and again! Thanks Fresh Living!
Mercina Kokkas
Mercina Kokkas
2016-04-20T23:15:28+0000
Always a good experience when working with Fresh Living! Efficient, organized, and of course a great eye. This go - round I especially appreciated the quick turn around time. My client needed their large home staged with little notice. Chantel and her team took it in stride and delivered without a hitch. Thank you for another job well done! A happy Realtor®
Mary Eley
Mary Eley
2016-03-18T20:21:46+0000
Molly Lux
Molly Lux
2015-12-08T15:30:11+0000
I was gifted a whole house clean by Fresh Living before I had my baby and it was the best gift! They used natural products and made every corner sparkle. I would highly recommend them!
Ward Mudrey
Ward Mudrey
2015-12-03T03:55:31+0000
Fresh Living is really good and I would give it 4.5 stars if I could. We have been with them for a year and the only negative thing I can say is that we have seen lotsa different staff. They have all been good cleaners and they do what is asked.
Greg Barry
Greg Barry
2015-12-02T21:01:11+0000
Professional, efficient and top notch staging and design! Barry Homes Inc. will definitely be using Fresh Living again in the future!
Sarah Bree
Sarah Bree
2015-10-03T21:40:33+0000
Jenna Rutherford
Jenna Rutherford
2015-09-04T17:40:46+0000
Fresh living cleaned and staged our home when we moved out and we have had amazing feedback!! Beautiful staging and perfection in all areas!
Nicki Scoon
Nicki Scoon
2015-08-21T12:58:30+0000
Consistently do an excellent job cleaning our home. Great customer service, too!
Paula Collins Masala ModelTalent
Paula Collins Masala ModelTalent
2015-04-09T02:59:59+0000
Abbey Lee Grace
Abbey Lee Grace
2015-03-27T18:59:02+0000
Sara Wheelwright
Sara Wheelwright
2014-11-09T04:29:19+0000
Fresh Living are your Trusted Saskatoon one stop shop for cleaning services, home staging, interior decorating and painting. Chantal and the Fresh Living team thrive on customer satisfaction and we guarantee your experience will be excellent from beginning to end!
Brian Stephenson
Brian Stephenson
2014-09-12T04:12:17+0000
Very impressed. My kitchen cabinets looked better than when they were new! Excellent cleaning service. Good attention to detail.
Nikki Kozar
Nikki Kozar
2014-07-09T22:27:44+0000
Jodi Grasby
Jodi Grasby
2014-04-16T05:11:58+0000
Tracy Bannab
Tracy Bannab
2014-03-23T22:22:20+0000
I be Got to Say Fresh Living is a Awesome Of Awesomeness. They really know how to Talk with and Treat all People..... Of all Nationality's!!
Janine Catherine
Janine Catherine
2014-03-12T04:08:51+0000
I have used fresh living on a couple of occasions and I have been so satisfied not only with the quality of their work, but also with their customer service. I have not met a less than amazing employee.
Crystal Ramage
Crystal Ramage
2014-03-07T01:27:13+0000
Mark Tiu
Mark Tiu
2014-03-03T21:41:29+0000
Been to a number of events in Saskatoon that have been done up by Fresh Living-- these people definitely know how to transform any space to make it stand out!
Scott Galbraith
Scott Galbraith
2014-02-28T23:00:48+0000
Chantal Moloney
Chantal Moloney
2014-02-28T22:27:08+0000
Next Reviews